Sponsors
Sponsor Products
Clouds in You Coffee Webcast Series

Cleversafe and Avere Introduction - Clouds in Your Coffee Webcast Series

Our next half-hour webcast introduction to cloud will feature Russ Kennedy from Cleversafe to talk about using Cleversafe private cloud technology with Avere Cloud NAS. The casual structure and condensed format make these webcasts perfect for people beginning to evaluate options, providing an opportunity to ask questions of experts.

Since we can’t officially treat you to a cup of your favorite coffee over the web just yet, attendees will be sent an electronic $10 Starbucks gift card.* 

July and August times are available:

  • Friday, July 11, 2014, 9:00 a.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. London

  • Friday, August 1, 2014, 11:00 a.m. Eastern, 8:00 a.m. Pacific

Register Now >>

 

So pick a session and then grab your mug and join us!

*Brand of coffee card will depend on regional availability for attendees.

 

Avere-LOGO-Black-Letter-Orange-E

 

CLV_clr_CMYK-1