Sponsors
Sponsor Products
ftrack webinar - Smart Content Management.
posted by Fredrik Limsater  on Oct. 13, 2015, 12:58 p.m. (4 years, 9 months, 21 days ago)
1 Responses     0 Plus One's     0 Comments  

Hi guys, just a heads up that we have a 30-minute webinar session tomorrow morning (PST) /evening (CET) Oct 14, where we talk about ftrack’s new Smart Content Management, covering performance , hybrid security, multi-site cache and control of your media content. 9:00am PST, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm CET. It's a new feature so would love to hear your input on how it can evolve.

You can read more about Smart Content Management here: https://www.ftrack.com/2015/09/ftrack-3-3-smart-content-management.html
Register for the webinar here: https://www.fuzemeeting.com/webinar/register/1088338
More webinars and future webinars will be posted here: https://www.ftrack.com/webinar

Thanks,
Fredrik, CEO ftrack


Thread Tags:
  management 

Response from Fredrik Limsater @ Oct. 19, 2015, 10:29 a.m.

Hi guys,

if you missed the webinar you'll find the recorded session here: https://vimeo.com/142482419

Download the presentation slides here: https://www.ftrack.com/wp-content/uploads/Smart-Content-Management.pdf

 

 

Thanks,
Fredrik


0 Plus One's     0 Comments